January 8th, 2017

park-bench-1794181_1920

So, the park meeting was a disaster. I have not seen her in a while. Seeing her was not good. She looks exactly like mom, only that maybe mom looked better when she was her age. She is overweight and her face looks really tired. And I should feel lovingly concerned, but my whole body is numb and “how do I get out of this”. Hm. I mean, I know this is wrong. But it’s still how it is.

Anyways, I wasn’t really able to say much to her when I saw her and she wasn’t able to walk – yes, she is in so bad a shape. So after a lot of awkward silence and her attempts to make me talk we went to our respective homes. Oh, btw, she talked plenty. Mostly about how miserable her health was… Jeez…

Leave a Reply

